wild once - perennials [ep] - admirable traits


TRY: #4, #1, #3

Facebook / WebsiteTwitter

Wild Once finalized their lineup in 2018 after forming from the ashes of Rust Belt Lights, As Summer Dies, and Jealous Girls. The band consists of Tom Mayer (guitar, vocals), Anthony Granica (guitar), Jay Fritzius (bass), and Matt Bratcher (drums). 

"Perennials" was recorded with Jay Zubricky (Every Time I Die, Japandroids) at GCR Audio in Buffalo, NY around Thanksgiving 2018. The band's debut EP is out 5.10.2019 via Admirable Traits Records.