Bjork - vulnicura live - one little indian


TRY: #8, #11, #9, #2, #13, #1 & #5
FCC: #3

Facebook / Website / Twitter

A live version of Björk’s highly-acclaimed eighth studio album ‘Vulnicura’ will be released on 15th July, worldwide. The record is a collection of fourteen songs selected and mixed by Björk, Arca and Chris Elms that were recorded on the critically acclaimed Vulnicura tour. As well as original Vulnicura tracks, it includes new versions of Bjork songs including ‘Come To Me’, ‘Undo’ and ‘I See Who You Are’ by Arca and Bjork, and ‘Mutual Core’ and ‘Mouth Mantra’ by The Haxan Cloak and Bjork. 

‘Vulnicura’ has been one of the most celebrated releases of recent years, being honoured as Rough Trade’s album of the year for 2015 and Rolling Stone regarding it as a ‘triumph’.